MD District Six
Charlotte Hall Weather
 
 
 
 

 

Web Counters
Website Visitors
Since
November 11, 2021
199,203
Visitors Today
May 28, 2024
101


St. Mary's Post 54
Leonardtown, MD

Post Commander: Kelly Major     lorimaj1983@yahoo.com
Post Adjutant: Lori Major     lorimaj1983@yahoo.com
 
Harry White Wilmer Post 82
6330 North Crain Hwy.
La Plata, MD 20646
 
Post Commander: James Zayas     nepatsfanmd@gmail.com
Post Adjutant: John Flatley, Jr.     johnflatelyjr@gmail.com
 
Calvert Post 85
4290 Hunting Creek Rd.
Huntington, MD 20639
 
Post Commander: Bob Sprecher     resprecher@comcast.net
Post Adjutant: Steve Tatro     smtatro@verizon.net  
 
Randolph Furey Post 170
4345 Livingston Rd.
Indian Head, MD 20640
 
Post Commander: Michael Samuel      msamuel1118@yahoo.com
Post Adjutant: Charlotte Stringer     marykaybiker@gmail.com
 
Stallings-Williams Post 206
3330 Chesapeake Beach Rd. East
Chesapeake, MD 20732
 
Post Commander: Scott Deacon     skdeacon2@aol.com
Post Adjutant: William Rustmann     wrustmann@aol.com
 
Gray-Ray Post 220
2106 Sixes Rd.
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
 
Post Commander: Carol Scott      algray.raypost220@gmail.com
Post Adjutant: Michael Kent     mgkent57@gmail.com
 
Southern Maryland Post 221
21690 Colton's Point Rd.
Avenue, MD 20609
 
Post Commander: Don Ion     dion140981@gmail.com
Post Adjutant: Richard Jennings     thickmic06@yahoo.com
 
Brandywine Post 227
13505 Cherry Tree Crossing Rd.
Brandywine, MD 20613
 
Post Commander: Troy Bates     ampost227@gmail.com
Post Adjutant: Amanda Scimone     amanda.scimone@verizon.net
 
Jack R. Cross Memorial Post 233
Indian Head Commerce Center
Indian Head, MD 20640
 
Post Commander: Blaque Tate    commander.mdpost233@gmail.com
Post Adjutant: Crystal Tellechea     adjutant.post233md@gmail.com
 
Jamison-Harrison Post 238
6265 Brandtwine Rd.
Hughesville, MD 20637
 
Post Commander: Don Purdy     william hamilton2006@yahoo.com
Post Adjutant: Paul Paradis     adjmdpost238@gmail.com
 
Oxon Hill Post 248
5600 Janice Ln.
Temple Hills, MD 20748
 
Post Commander: Eddie Banks     eddiebanks@gmail.com
Post Adjutant Michael Mitchell     post248md@gmail.com
 
Ridge Post 255
13390 Point Lookout Rd.
Ridge, MD 20680
Post Commander: Amanda Tennyson     legion255@verizon.net
Post Adjutant: Richard Baylor     vicious-cycles@verizon.net
 

Clinton Post 259
9122 Piscataway Rd,
Clinton, MD 20735

Post Commander: Shawanda Brown     almd259@verizon.net
Post Adjutant: Barbara Smith    
 
Arick L. Lore Post 274
11820 H.G. Trueman Rd.
Lusby, MD 20657
 
Post Commander: Daniel Dull     americanlegionpt272@gmail.com
Post Adjutant: DeJuan Gore     az1gore@yahoo.com
 
John F. McNulty Memorial Post 298
29449 Charlotte Hall Rd.
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622
 

Post Commander: Wes Simpkins     post298@gmail.com
Post Adjutant: Wes Simpkins     post298@gmail.com

 


Southern Maryland District Six Department Executive Committee (DEC)

Evans, Willie

Post 259

willieevans@comcast.net

Hall, Murray

Post 259 heritage02softail@comcast.net

Hawley, George

Post 82 ghawley83@gmail.com

Hindle, Raymond

Post 82 americanlegion4@verizon.net

Matters, Robert

Post 206 hibobmatters@hotmail.com

McKenzie, Allan

Post 170 nantimac@aol.com

Morgan, Joseph

Post 259 jgmusnret@aol.com

O'Donnel, Anthony

Post 274 odonne885@aol.com

Rustmann, Arlene

Post 206 arustmann@aol.com

Jennings, Rick

Post 221  

  • Who We Are and What We Do
  • Benefits of American Legion Membership
  • What happens during a meeting?
  • Post Officers
  • POW/MIA Table- Set for one
  • Cap etiquette
  • Post Adjutants Manual




 


On Google Maps click "view larger map" and then zoom in to find District Six Post's
 

 

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
www.FirehouseSolutions.com
Wes Simpkins
American Legion Southern Maryland District Six
E-mail: info@mddistrictsix.org
Copyright © 2024 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)